Belwood Lake Cottagers Association
Belwood Lake Cottagers Association

Belwood Lake Cottagers Association Board of Directors

B.L.C.A. CONTACTS

Keith McKee, President                  Cell 647-544-1411

Cottage #721

mr.mckee@sympatico.ca

 

Alec Moore, First Vice President    Cell 519-580-3690

Cottage #945

hamoore@sympatico.ca

 

Melanie Eberlin, 2nd VicePresident  

Director and Directory Coordinator

Cell 519-575-0388

Cottage #952

meleberlin@rogers.com

 

Bob Putnam, Secretary                    Cell 416-606-1374

Cottage #805                                     rgpgeog@aol.com

 

Maureen McKee, Treasurer            Cell 416-948-2441

Cottage #721

metrotub@sympatico.ca

 

Grant Hughes, Past President & Director Membership

Cell 226-820-5656

Cottage#059    

 

Todd Rockel, Director and Directory Coordinator

Cell 519-575-0388

Cottage#956    

 

Marguerite Ridder, Director Communications

Cell 519-822-0897

Cottage #076 

margueriteridder@gmail.com

 

Michael Sims, Director at Large 

Cell 519-830-2886

Cottage #071

mgsims99@gmail.com

 

Bob Ronald, Director at Large        

Cell 519-843-5765
Cottage #907

jobor1234@gmail.com

GRCA Contacts

519-621-2763  OR 1-866-900-4722

 

Beth Brown, Property Manager,  ext 2307

bbrown@grandriver.ca

 

Kaitlyn Rosebrugh, Property Superintendent,  ext 2211, krosebrugh@grandriver.ca

 

Samantha Lawson CAO., ext. 2210 slawson@grandriver.ca

 

Karen Armstrong, Assistant C.A.O., Secretary Treasurer, ext 2205, karmstrong@grandriver.ca 

 

      Krista White, Property Administrator.,  Ext 2209

          kwhite@grandriver.ca

 

GRCA General Membership – GRCA Board member link

 

Supporters of B.L.C.A.

Click on logo's below for more information.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Belwood Lake Cottagers Association