Belwood Lake Cottagers Association
Belwood Lake Cottagers Association

Belwood Lake Cottagers Association Board of Directors

 

 

BLCA CONTACTS

 

Keith McKee, President

cell phone

 

 

 

 

647-

544-1411

 

Cottage #721

home phone

 

 

 

 

905-

257-1411

 

Mr.mckee@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Hamilton, First Vice President and Membership Chair

cell

 

 

 

 

519-

835-1263

 

Cottage #730

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

john.h.hamilton@metso.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Ronald, 2nd Vice President

Cottage #907

cottage phone

 

 

 

 

519-

843-6607

 

 

cottage phone

 

 

 

 

519-

843-5765

 

Bob Putnam, Secretary         

 

 

 

 

 

Cottage #805

home phone

 

 

 

 

416-

249-9214

 

RGPGeog@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen McKee

cottage phone

 

 

 

 

416-

948-2441

 

Treasurer

home phone

 

 

 

 

905-

257-1411

 

Cottage #721

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

metrotub@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grant Hughes, Past President

Cell

 

 

 

 

 

226-

-820-5656

 

Cottage #059

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

graconh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alec Moore, Director and Directory Chair

home phone

 

 

 

 

519-

580-3690

 

Cottage #945

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Rockel

cell 

 

 

 

 

519-

575-0388

 

Director and Directory Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Cottage #956

 

 

 

 

 

todd@tcrenergy.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Melanie Eberlin

Director and Directory Coordinator

Cottage #952

meleberlin@rogers.com                                  

Cell

 

 

 

 

519-

502-8494

 
   

 

 

 

 

   

 

Marguerite Ridder                  

Cottage #076                Cell  519-822-0897

Director                                                 jomariddr@gmail.com

 

Michael Sims   

Cottage #071                 Cell   519-830-2886

Director                                                     

Mgsims99@gmail.com

 

 

 

GRCA Contacts

519-621-2763  OR 1-866-900-4722

 

Beth Brown, Property Manager,  ext 2307

bbrown@grandriver.ca

 

Matt Amy, Property Superintendent,  ext 2211, mamy@grandriver.ca

 

Samantha Lawson CAO., ext. 2210 slawson@grandriver.ca

 

Karen Armstrong, Assistant C.A.O., Secretary Treasurer, ext 2205, karmstrong@grandriver.ca 

 

      Krista White, Property Administrator.,  Ext 2209

          kwhite@grandriver.ca

 

GRCA General Membership – GRCA Board member link

 

Supporters of B.L.C.A.

Click on logo's below for more information.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Belwood Lake Cottagers Association