Belwood Lake Cottagers Association
Belwood Lake Cottagers Association

Belwood Lake Cottagers Association Board of Directors

 

 

BLCA CONTACTS

 

 

 

Keith McKee, President

cottage phone

416-

948-2441

Cottage #721

home phone

905-

257-1411

Mr.mckee@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

 

 

John Hamilton, First Vice President and Membership Chair

cell

 519-

835-1263

Cottage #730

 

 

john.h.hamilton@metso.com

 

 

Bob Ronald, 2nd Vice President and Directory Coordinator

cottage phone

519-

843-6607

Cottage #907

cottage phone

519-

843-5765

Bob Putnam, Secretary         

Cottage #805

home phone

416-

249-9214

RGPGeog@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen McKee

cottage phone

416-

948-2441

Treasurer

home phone

905-

257-1411

Cottage #721

 

 

metrotub@sympatico.ca

 

 

Grant Hughes, Past President

cottage phone

519

-843-4296

Cottage #59

 

 

graconh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alec Moore, Director and Directory Chair

home phone

519-

580-3690

Cottage #945

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Idzik, Director and Directory Coordinator

cottage phone

519-

787-9998

Cottage #202

home phone

519-

848-5360

karen_idzik@yahoo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Rockel

cell 

519-

575-0388

Director and Directory Coordinator

Cottage #956

todd@tcrenergy.com

 

 Randy McGee

cell      

 416-

768-8245

Director and Directory Coordinator

 

 

Cottage #220

 

 

 h.mcgee@sympatico.ca

 

 

GRCA Contacts

 

Samantha Lawson, Property Manager, (519) 621-2763 ext 2210

slawson@grandriver.ca

 

Matt Amy, Property Superintendent, (519) 621-2763 ext 2211, mamy@grandriver.ca

 

Joe Farwell CAO., 621-2761 ext. 2221, jfarwell@grandriver.ca

 

Keith Murch, Assistant C.A.O., Secretary Treasurer, 621-2761 ext. 2203, kmurch@grandriver.ca

 

GRCA General Membership – GRCA Board member link

 

Supporters of B.L.C.A.

Click on logo's below for more information.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Belwood Lake Cottagers Association